Contact Us

The project hosted a champion for ICT in each region. Their organisation, phone, email and other contact details are shown below.

North East | Andrew Samuel (Sam)
andrew.samuel@vonne.org.uk
VONNE, Newcastle upon Tyne
0191 233 2000 | www.vonne.org.uk/policy/sectorissues/ict

North West | Peter Dunn
pdunn@theitzone.org.uk
The IT Zone, Accrington
01254 879966 | http://www.theitzone.org.uk/nw-ict-champion.html

Yorkshire & The Humber | Simon Duncan
simonduncan@electroville.org.uk
Electroville, Dewsbury
01924 488725 | www.yhictchampion.org.uk

East Midlands | Steve Webster
steve@purplezebra.org.uk
Purplezebra, Nottinghamshire
01623 819160 | www.item3.org.uk

East of England | Paul Ruskin
paul.ruskin@i-trust.org.uk
COVER (i-trust), Waterbeach
01223 861760 | www.icteast.org.uk

West Midlands | Pete Read
pete@illuminateict.org.uk
Illuminate ICT, Nuneaton
024 7664 2022 | www.wmictchampion.org.uk

London | Miles Maier
mmaier@lasa.org.uk
Lasa, London
020 7426 4496 | http://ictchampion.lasa.org.uk

South West | Julie Harris
julie@cosmic.org.uk
COSMIC, Ottery St Mary
01404 813226 | www.swict.org.uk

South East | Mark Walker
mark@scip.org.uk
SCIP, Brighton
01273 234049 | www.seictchampion.org.uk

National | Paul Webster
paulwebster43@gmail.com
07876 743096 | www.watfordgap.tumblr.com

Suggestions, comments and questions


  1. sean

    nice website! impressive use of wordpress, who developed it? I haven’t seen the site announced anywhere yet though, got here through a very circuitous route!

  2. How can I learn more about good management and governace of our ICT? | ICT Champions

    […] Contact Us […]

  3. Mark Walker

    Hi Sean, thanks for the kind words. Site was developed by 021 creative in Brighton

  4. Who is net:gain?:

    […] Champions There are nine regionally-based ICT Champions co-ordinated by NAVCA and funded for three years to work with ChangeUp consortia. By listening to […]

  5. How can I learn more about helping groups with their ICT? | ICT Champions

    […] Contact Us […]

Produced by the Regional ICT Champions who were a Capacitybuilders funded project coordinated by NAVCA from 2008 to 2011